Reviews

Based on 65 reviews
89%
(58)
6%
(4)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
Perfect

WoodWudy provided the product i need at a much lower cost than most providers. Despite having the order ship to a different location, they resolved it within the day and had it shipped to the correct warehouse. I will definitely use them again.

Thank you

Mohawk Windridge Hickory 5" width 3/8" thick Engineered Hardwood WEK27

πŸ‘πŸ‘

Great place to do business with. Got my extra box to me and I was able to pick it up at a the warehouse near me so no shipping charge. Definitely the best floor place going.

Sample

Fast timely delivery. Nice product.

sample

was large enough to see what entire floor would look like.

Avalon Chocolate 6.3” flooring

Great product at a good price customer service is the best

Unfinished Red Oak #3 Common 3 1/4" Wide 3/4" thick Plank Solid Hardwood Xulon Flooring

Flooring Sample

Unfinished White Oak #3 Common 4" Wide 3/4" thick Plank Solid Hardwood Xulon Flooring

Floor Sample

Received very promptly and product was very close to internet photo!

Flooring Feeedback

Looks like a great product. Just looking at saddle color

nice flooring

nice product for a low price

Engineered hardwood

Great quality product we put in our home about 7 years ago. Liked it so much and it’s held up so well we decided to add a couple rooms. The new stuff is a little lighter in color and they reversed the tongue and grove so I got a curveball but we figured out a way to make it work.

Just what we were looking for!

We are remodeling our sun-room. We wanted a weathered look for our floor and a product to go over Therma-soft's thermafloor radiant heat without adding to much height. Mohawk Chalet Vista Weathered White Pine appears to be the right product for our needs. Bonus: USA made and Mohawk is an environmentally Green company -extra points!!! We pick up our order of 600sf next week! Can't Wait to see it installed!

Good customer service and fast delivery

Great price, fast shipping

Quick and easy ordering, great customer service

Hickory Natural

The hickory is just beautiful. It looks fantastic in our modern design new home. There are shorter boards if you don't mind that and it has small gaps where they butt together but this is standard for engineered hardwood.

Surprisingly small planks of wood

Even though I ordered unfinished hardwood, I did not expect to receive what looks like remnants from other floor installations. The product description read "up to 7 foot planks". I ordered near 1700 square feet and not one plank was anywhere near 7 feet. More like 7 inches. I got an excellent price but am still disappointed. I complained to a representative how the wood fell far short of expectation given the description. I have noted that the product description is changed. Too late for me but "bravo".

Hi Ms. Harris, How are you? Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! I am sorry you are disappointed with the planks and if we mis-explained it to you, but this hardwood is grade #3 unfinished product and that is why the price is under a dollar. There are 3 grades of unfinished hardwood above this grade that has less knots, variations, and more of the longer lengths of flooring. Don’t worry, as went sent you in the email when you told us of your concern of the lengths of the boards, if you will bring the material back to the store, we will refund you 100% of the material cost. We appreciate your order and look forward to serving you in the future.
Gorgeous Floors

Just installed Mannington LVT and could not be more pleased! You cannot even tell it’s vinyl!

Thank you, Mr. Beall, for your 5-Star Review and your kind words! We appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything in the future! We are always here to help!
Good

Good

Thank you for your 5-star review, Mr. Maranthe! We look forward to serving you and providing you with quality flooring at a wholesale price! Please give us a call at 1-877-966-3983 or email us at sales@woodwudy.com if you have any questions that we can help you with!
Fantastic Customer Service

Great price and outstanding customer service. Hardwoods are easy to install. Have not had installed long enough to comment on durability. Shipping was quick and overall order was taken care of in a prompt fashion.

Thank you Ms. April for your 5-Star review and your kind words! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are delighted we could serve you!
great

great product

Thank you for your 5-star review, Ms. Klein! We look forward to serving you and providing you with quality flooring at a wholesale price! Please give us a call at 1-877-966-3983 or email us at sales@woodwudy.com if you have any questions that we can help you with!
Flooring Sample

We ordered a sample last week & received an email saying order was complete. Then we received this email. We have not received our sample.

Hi Ms. Shelburne, How are you? When I received your one star review, I went ahead and reviewed your order to see why you hadn't received your sample as of yet. When I pulled up your order number, I noticed that you just placed the sample order on this past Wednesday, November 28, 2018. As it states on our website, samples take 5-7 business days to receive, and with it being holiday season, I would give it an additional day or 2 to get to you since it is a major shipping time of year. Since it is Sunday, December 2nd, 2018, your sample should be in transit and should reach you by FedEx ground in the next day or so. I have privately emailed you the sample purchase order that we placed with Mohawk so you can see that your sample was ordered the exact same day that you purchased it online. I apologize for the inconvenience, and the amount that you paid for the sample has been refunded. If you decide to go with us for your flooring purchase, please know that it typically takes 10-14 business days to receive your order barring any freight company issue or weather concern. Thank you for your interest and as we strive for ultimate customer satisfaction, you will receive 3 cut swatches of the Mohawk Flooring you requested on us. We look forward to hearing from you and hope you have a Happy Holiday! - Woodwudy Wholesale Flooring
Great flooring

I ordered the #2 to give a more rustic look. It came out great. Make sure you plan for scrap, wood got damaged in shipping I would assume by the loom of it. Only thing i did not like was the scrap due to holes from bugs. Maybe if you were using wood filler it wouldn't be an issue, I scrapped it.

mohawk artiquity

great service from Woodwudy. Received mult sample pieces (was expecting 1) which really helps in getting a feel for the product. The wood itself is very nice.

Hi Cong, We are glad you received your flooring sample and we are looking forward to serving you and assisting you with your flooring purchase. Please let us know if you have any questions or if there is anything we can help you with. You can email us at sales@woodwudy.com or call us at 1-877-966-3983. You are also welcome to purchase your flooring directly online by checking out through out website: woodwudy.com as well. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to providing you with quality flooring at a wholesale price! Have a great day!
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Let customers speak for us

65 reviews
89%
(58)
6%
(4)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
Perfect

WoodWudy provided the product i need at a much lower cost than most providers. Despite having the order ship to a different location, they resolved it within the day and had it shipped to the correct warehouse. I will definitely use them again.

Thank you

Mohawk Windridge Hickory 5" width 3/8" thick Engineered Hardwood WEK27

πŸ‘πŸ‘

Great place to do business with. Got my extra box to me and I was able to pick it up at a the warehouse near me so no shipping charge. Definitely the best floor place going.

Sample

Fast timely delivery. Nice product.

sample

was large enough to see what entire floor would look like.